Avengers – Infinity War

Panoramica di Avengers – Infinity War

Avengers: Infinity War is a 2018 colossal film directed by Anthony and Joe Russo.

Based on the Marvel Comics group Avengers, it is the sequel to Avengers: Age of Ultron and the nineteenth film in the Marvel Cinematic Universe. The film stars an ensemble cast including Robert Downey Jr., Chris Evans, Mark Ruffalo, Chris Hemsworth, Chris Pratt, Scarlett Johansson, Benedict Cumberbatch, Tom Holland, Chadwick Boseman, and Josh Brolin. In Avengers: Infinity War, the Avengers and the Guardians of the Galaxy team up to fight Thanos, intent on halving the universe’s life forms with the power of the Infinity Gems.

The development of Infinity War began in 2013, when Downey Jr. signed on to reprise the role of Tony Stark/Iron Man. The film was announced in October 2014 under the title Avengers: Infinity War – Part 1 along with the sequel Avengers: Infinity War – Part 2. In July 2016, Marvel Studios announced that only the first film would retain the subtitle Infinity War.

The film was a remarkable success with critics and audiences, setting several box office records and being nominated for several film awards, including the Oscar for best special effects.

Godetevi le stagioni di Avengers – Infinity War su Streamingcommunity :

Clicca qui e divertiti


Robert Downey Jr.
Chris Hemsworth
Chris Evans
Scarlett Johansson
Benedict Cumberbatch
Tom Holland
Chadwick Boseman
Don Cheadle

Leave a Comment